Schedule & Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Oct 21
Final
vs. McMaster L, 87-68
@ Love Competition Hall (EXHIBITION AT McGILL)
Sat Oct 22
Final
at McGill L, 74-62
(EXHIBITION AT McGILL)
Sun Oct 23
Final
vs. UBC Okanagan W, 79-66
@ Love Competition Hall (EXHIBITION AT McGILL)
Fri Oct 28
Final
at Guelph L, 79-75
Sat Oct 29
8:00 PM
at Western
Fri Nov 11
Final
Western W, 77-73
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sat Nov 12
Final
Windsor W, 86-82
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Fri Nov 18
Final
at Toronto L, 97-87
Goldring Centre
Sat Nov 19
Final
at Ryerson L, 98-61
Mattamy Athletic Centre
Fri Nov 25
Final
Ottawa L, 74-59
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sat Nov 26
Final
Carleton L, 88-71
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Fri Dec 02
Final
at Laurier L, 81-75
WLU Athletic Complex
Sat Dec 03
Final
at Waterloo W, 70-61
Physical Activities Complex
Fri Jan 06
Final
Brock L, 86-82
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sat Jan 07
Final
McMaster W, 95-87
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Fri Jan 13
Final
at Ottawa L, 92-77
Montpetit Hall
Sat Jan 14
Final
at Carleton L, 99-52
Ravens Nest
Fri Jan 20
Final
Nipissing L, 69-66
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Fri Jan 27
Final
at York W, 79-58
Tait-Main Gym
Sat Jan 28
Final
at Queen's W, 85-64
Athletics & Recreation Centre
Fri Feb 03
Final
Lakehead W, 73-67
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sat Feb 04
Final
Guelph W, 79-50
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Fri Feb 10
Final
at Nipissing L, 82-78
Robert J Surtees Student Athletics Centre
Fri Feb 17
Final
at Algoma W, 87-64
George Leach Centre
Sat Aug 05
Final
vs. Montana W, 76-67
@ San Jose, Costa Rica
Tue Aug 08
Final
vs. Western Ky. L, 104-98
@ San Jose, Costa Rica
Thu Aug 10
Final
vs. Western Ky. L, 118-63
@ San Jose, Costa Rica
Sat Aug 12
Final
vs. Kent St. L, 83-82
@ San Jose, Costa Rica
Sat Sep 09
Final
Toronto L, 13-12
LU Stadium
Sun Sep 10
Final
Brock L, 28-8
LU Stadium
Fri Sep 15
Final
at McMaster W, 10-9
Alumni Field
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Carleton Invite 2nd - 315
Sat Sep 16
TBA
at Carleton Invite 105
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Western L, 20-3
Mustangs Field
Sun Sep 17
Final
at Queen's Invite 6th - 306
Sun Sep 17
TBA
vs. Queen's Invite T10th - 92
@ NO
Mon Sep 18
Final
at UOIT Invite 2nd - 311
Mon Sep 18
TBA
at UOIT Invite 4th - 94
Fri Sep 22
Final
at Boston College L, 6-0
(Exhibition)
Fri Sep 22
Final
Algoma W, 76-68
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Western International 4th
Sat Sep 23
TBA
at Western International 10th
Sat Sep 23
Final
Laurier W, 15-8
LU Stadium
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Providence L, 3-2
(Exhibition)
Sun Sep 24
Final
at Holy Cross L, 7-0
(Exhibition)
Sun Sep 24
Final
Guelph L, 18-10
LU Stadium
Fri Sep 29
Final
Ottawa L, 5-1
(Exhibition; at Countryside Arena)
Sat Sep 30
Final
at Geneseo Invitational 2nd - 72
Sat Sep 30
at Waterloo/Laurier Invite
Sat Sep 30
TBA
at Geneseo Invitational 7th - 194
Sat Sep 30
TBA
at Waterloo/Laurier Invite
Sat Sep 30
Final
Western L, 24-13
LU Stadium
Sun Oct 01
at Waterloo/Laurier Invite 8th - 607
Sun Oct 01
TBA
at Waterloo/Laurier Invite 20th - 177
Sun Oct 01
Final
McMaster W, 21-7
LU Stadium
Mon Oct 02
Final
at Guelph Invite 6th - 312
Mon Oct 02
TBA
at Guelph Invite 18th - 94
Thu Oct 05
Final
at Brandon W, 92-79
Fri Oct 06
at UofT Invite
Fri Oct 06
TBA
at UofT Invite
Fri Oct 06
Final
at Winnipeg W, 87-81
University of Manitoba Inv.
Sat Oct 07
Final
at UofT Invite 9th - 635
Sat Oct 07
TBA
at UofT Invite T28th - 186
Sat Oct 07
Final
at Manitoba W, 87-80
Sun Oct 08
Final
at Laurier L, 13-12
Laurier Stadium
Fri Oct 13
at OUA Championships - Ottawa
Fri Oct 13
TBA
at OUA Championships - Ottawa
Sat Oct 14
at Marauder Bayfront Open
Sat Oct 14
at OUA Championships - Ottawa
Sat Oct 14
TBA
at Marauder Bayfront Open
Sat Oct 14
TBA
at OUA Championships - Ottawa
Sat Oct 14
Final
at Toronto W, 22-11
Varsity Stadium
Sun Oct 15
at OUA Championships - Ottawa
Sun Oct 15
TBA
at OUA Championships - Ottawa
Sun Oct 15
Final
at Guelph L, 14-7
Gryphon Soccer Complex
Sat Oct 21
Final
Western L, 5-1
Countryside Arena
Sun Oct 22
Final
Windsor W, 2-0
Countryside Arena
Sun Oct 22
Final
at Brock L, 24-11
Alumni Field
Wed Oct 25
Final - 2OT
Ryerson W, 2-1
LU Soccer Field - 1st Round (East)
Wed Oct 25
Final - 2OT
at UOIT L, 1-0
Civic Field #1 - 1st Round (East)
Sat Oct 28
Final
at OUA Championships - Windsor 5th - 131
Sat Oct 28
at OUA Championships - St. Catharines
Sat Oct 28
at OUA Championships - St. Catharines
Sat Oct 28
Final
at OUA Championships - Windsor 8th - 237
Sat Oct 28
Final
Nipissing L, 3-0
Countryside Arena
Sat Oct 28
Final
at Western L, 14-5
Baggataway Cup - 1st Round
Sun Oct 29
Final
vs. UOIT L, 2-0
@ Oshawa Civic
Fri Nov 03
Final
2nd - 50 points Laurentian
at Sherbrooke
Fri Nov 03
Final
2nd - 62 points Laurentian
at Sherbrooke
Fri Nov 03
Final
at UOIT W, 1-0
Campus Ice Centre
Fri Nov 03
Final
Waterloo W, 96-80
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sat Nov 04
12pm
Laurentian
at Laval
Sat Nov 04
12pm
Laurentian
at Laval
Sat Nov 04
Laurentian
at CURC - Burnaby, BC
CURC Championships
Sat Nov 04
Laurentian
at CURC - Burnaby, BC
CURC Championships
Sat Nov 04
Final - OT
at Queen's L, 4-3
Kingston Memorial Centre
Sat Nov 04
Final
Laurier W, 106-89
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sun Nov 05
Laurentian
at CURC - Burnaby, BC
CURC Championships
Sun Nov 05
Laurentian
at CURC - Burnaby, BC
CURC Championships
Fri Nov 10
Final
at Lakehead W, 82-61
C.J Sanders Fieldhouse
Sat Nov 11
Final
at Guelph L, 2-0
Gryphon Centre Arena
Sun Nov 12
Final
15th Laurentian
at U SPORTS Championships - Victoria
U SPORTS Championships
Sun Nov 12
Final
at Brock L, 3-1
Seymour-Hannah Centre
Fri Nov 17
Final
at McMaster W, 89-67
Burridge Gymnasium
Sat Nov 18
Final - OT
Toronto W, 3-2
Countryside Arena
Sat Nov 18
Final
at Brock L, 71-55
Bob Davis Gymnasium
Sun Nov 19
Final Shootout - Away
Ryerson L, 2-1
Countryside Arena
Fri Nov 24
Final
Guelph W, 84-71
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sat Nov 25
4pm
Laurentian
at Brock
deBray Divisional Championships
Sat Nov 25
4pm
Laurentian
at Brock
deBray Divisional Championships
Sat Nov 25
Final
Algoma W, 96-86
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sun Nov 26
Final
2nd - 765 Laurentian
at Brock
deBray Divisional Championships
Sun Nov 26
Final
1st - 889.5 Laurentian
at Brock
deBray Divisional Championships
Sun Nov 26
Final
at York L, 4-0
Canlan Ice Sports
Thu Nov 30
Final Shootout - Home
at Waterloo L, 3-2
Columbia Ice Field
Fri Dec 01
Final
at Western W, 80-74
Alumni Hall
Fri Dec 01
Final
at Windsor W, 4-1
South Windsor Arena
Sat Dec 02
Final
at Windsor W, 90-63
St Denis Centre
Fri Jan 05
Final
York W, 92-53
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sat Jan 06
Laurentian
at Sharon Anderson Open
Sharon Anderson Open
Sat Jan 06
Final
Queen's W, 5-2
Countryside Arena
Sat Jan 06
Final - OT
Queen's W, 71-70
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sun Jan 07
Final
UOIT W, 3-2
Countryside Arena
Fri Jan 12
Final
Ryerson W, 88-83
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sat Jan 13
Final
at Laurier W, 1-0
Waterloo Memorial Recreation Complex
Sat Jan 13
Final
Toronto W, 101-82
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sun Jan 14
Final
at Western W, 2-1
Thompson Arena
Fri Jan 19
Final
at Carleton L, 71-67
Ravens Nest
Sat Jan 20
6pm
Laurentian
at Toronto
U of T Invite
Sat Jan 20
Laurentian
at Ottawa Winter National
Ottawa Winter National
Sat Jan 20
6pm
Laurentian
at Toronto
U of T Invite
Sat Jan 20
TBA
Laurentian
at Ottawa Winter National
Ottawa Winter National
Sat Jan 20
Final
at Ottawa W, 79-71
Montpetit Hall
Sun Jan 21
12pm
Laurentian
at Toronto
U of T Invite
Sun Jan 21
12pm
Laurentian
at Toronto
U of T Invite
Sun Jan 21
Final
York W, 2-0
Countryside Arena
Fri Jan 26
Final
at Queen's W, 89-69
Athletics & Recreation Centre
Sat Jan 27
Final
at Nipissing L, 7-1
Memorial Gardens
Sat Jan 27
Final
at York W, 89-80
Tait- Main Gym
Wed Jan 31
Final
at Nipissing W, 82-72
Robert J Surtees Student Athletics Centre
Fri Feb 02
Final
at Toronto L, 3-0
Varsity Arena
Sat Feb 03
Laurentian
at York Open
York Open
Sat Feb 03
TBA
Laurentian
at York Open
York Open
Sat Feb 03
Final
Nipissing L, 101-96
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sat Feb 03
Final
at Ryerson L, 2-1
Mattamy Athletic Centre
Thu Feb 08
6pm
Laurentian
at OUA Championships - Western
OUA Championships
Thu Feb 08
6pm
Laurentian
at OUA Championships - Western
OUA Championships
Fri Feb 09
6pm
Laurentian
at OUA Championships - Western
OUA Championships
Fri Feb 09
6pm
Laurentian
at OUA Championships - Western
OUA Championships
Fri Feb 09
Final
Ottawa L, 99-90
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sat Feb 10
6pm
Laurentian
at OUA Championships - Western
OUA Championships
Sat Feb 10
6pm
Laurentian
at OUA Championships - Western
OUA Championships
Sat Feb 10
Final
Guelph L, 3-0
Countryside Arena
Sat Feb 10
Final
Carleton L, 101-60
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sun Feb 11
Final
Brock L, 5-2
Countryside Arena
Thu Feb 15
Final (9)
6 Brock
9 vs. Laurentian
@ Sault Ste. Marie, ON OUA Championships
Thu Feb 15
Final (7)
2 Waterloo
7 vs. Laurentian
@ Sault Ste. Marie, ON OUA Championships
Thu Feb 15
Final
5 Laurentian
10 vs. Toronto
@ Sault Ste. Marie, ON OUA Championships
Thu Feb 15
Final (7)
3 Laurentian
6 vs. Western
@ Sault Ste. Marie, ON OUA Championships
Fri Feb 16
Final
7 Carleton
5 vs. Laurentian
@ Sault Ste. Marie, ON OUA Championships
Fri Feb 16
Final (7)
4 UOIT
9 vs. Laurentian
@ Sault Ste. Marie, ON OUA Championships
Fri Feb 16
Final
10 Ryerson
1 vs. Laurentian
@ Sault Ste. Marie, ON OUA Championships
Fri Feb 16
Final
at Toronto L, 80-77
Goldring Centre
Sat Feb 17
Laurentian
at Ottawa Last Chance
Ottawa Last Chance
Sat Feb 17
Final (5)
9 Laurentian
2 vs. McMaster
@ Sault Ste. Marie, ON OUA Championships
Sat Feb 17
Final (5)
7 Laurentian
3 vs. Guelph
@ Sault Ste. Marie, ON OUA Championships
Sat Feb 17
Final (6)
6 Laurentian
0 vs. McMaster
@ Sault Ste. Marie, ON OUA Championships
Sat Feb 17
TBA
Laurentian
at Ottawa Last Chance
Ottawa Last Chance
Sat Feb 17
Final
Waterloo L, 2-0
Countryside Arena
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Ryerson L, 76-74
Mattamy Athletic Centre
Sun Feb 18
Final (6)
7 Laurentian
2 vs. Western
@ Sault Ste. Marie, ON OUA Championships
Sun Feb 18
Final (9)
5 Laurentian
6 vs. Laurier
@ Sault Ste. Marie, ON OUA Championships 1/4 Final
Sun Feb 18
Final
5 Wilfrid Laurier
6 vs. Laurentian
@ Sault Ste. Marie, ON OUA Championships
Sun Feb 18
Final
2 Laurentian
4 vs. Brock
@ Sault Ste. Marie, ON OUA Championships 1/4 Final
Sun Feb 18
Final
Laurier W, 4-2
Countryside Arena
Thu Feb 22
6pm
Laurentian
at U SPORTS Championships - Toronto
U SPORTS Championships
Thu Feb 22
6pm
Laurentian
at U SPORTS Championships - Toronto
U SPORTS Championships
Fri Feb 23
10 am
Laurentian
at OUA Championships
10km Classic
Fri Feb 23
11 am
Laurentian
at OUA Championships
5km Classic
Fri Feb 23
6pm
Laurentian
at U SPORTS Championships - Toronto
U SPORTS Championships
Fri Feb 23
Laurentian
at OUA Championships - Windsor
OUA Championships
Fri Feb 23
6pm
Laurentian
at U SPORTS Championships - Toronto
U SPORTS Championships
Fri Feb 23
TBA
Laurentian
at OUA Championships - Windsor
OUA Championships
Sat Feb 24
Final
9th Laurentian
at OUA Championships
3 x 3km Classic Relay
Sat Feb 24
Final
8th Laurentian
at OUA Championships
3 x 3km Classic Relay
Sat Feb 24
Final
17th - 42 pts Laurentian
at U SPORTS Championships - Toronto
U SPORTS Championships
Sat Feb 24
Laurentian
at OUA Championships - Windsor
OUA Championships
Sat Feb 24
6pm
Laurentian
at U SPORTS Championships - Toronto
U SPORTS Championships
Sat Feb 24
TBA
Laurentian
at OUA Championships - Windsor
OUA Championships
Sun Feb 25
Final
15th Laurentian
at OUA Championships
15km Free Technique
Sun Feb 25
Final
13th Laurentian
at OUA Championships
10km Free Technique
Fri Aug 03
12:00 PM
vs. Troy Trojans
@ San Jose, Costa Rica
Sun Aug 05
12:00 PM
vs. Troy Trojans
@ San Jose, Costa Rica
Wed Aug 08
12:00 PM
vs. Eastern Kentucky Colonels
@ San Jose, Costa Rica
Thu Aug 09
12:00 PM
vs. University of San Diego Toreros
@ San Jose, Costa Rica
Fri Aug 10
12:00 PM
vs. Eastern Kentucky Colonels
@ San Jose, Costa Rica
Sat Aug 11
12:00 PM
vs. University of San Diego Toreros
@ San Jose, Costa Rica
View Full Schedule

Youtube

Instagram