Schedule & Results

Wed Feb 15
Final - OT
McGill L, 2-1
Game 1 - Countryside Arena
Thu Feb 16
Final
at OUA Championships W 7-3
vs Laurier Golden Hawks
Thu Feb 16
Final
at OUA Championships W 8-2
vs Ryerson Rams
Fri Feb 17
Final
at OUA Championships L 5-4
vs Lakehead Thunderwolves
Fri Feb 17
Final
at OUA Championships W 7-6
vs Western Mustangs
Sat Feb 18
Final
at OUA Championships L 7-6 (extra end)
vs Carleton Ravens
Sat Feb 18
Final
at OUA Championships W 12-1
vs UOIT Ridgebacks
Sat Feb 18
Final
at McGill L, 7-2
OUA EAST QUARTER-FINAL (GM 2)
Sun Feb 19
Final
at OUA Championships W 9-1
vs Trent Excalibur
Sun Feb 19
Final
at OUA Championships Quarter Finals W 7-6
vs Queen's
Mon Feb 20
Final
at OUA Championships Semi Finals W 8-1
vs Toronto Varsity Blues
Mon Feb 20
Final
at OUA Championships Gold Medal Game W 6-4
Wed Feb 22
Final
at Nipissing L, 5-2
Game 1 - Memorial Gardens
Wed Feb 22
Final
Laurier W, 88-72
OUA Preliminary Round (#10 @ #7)
Sat Feb 25
Final
at Ottawa L, 93-81
OUA Quarter-Final B (Winner #10 v. #7 @ #2 Seed)
Sat Feb 25
Final
Nipissing W, 4-3
Game 2 - Countryside
Sun Feb 26
Final
at Nipissing L, 2-1
Game 3 - Memorial Gardens
Sat Mar 18
Final
at U SPORTS Championships W 8-2
vs Regina Cougars
Sun Mar 19
Final
at U SPORTS Championships L 10-1
vs Dalhousie Tigers
Sun Mar 19
Final
at U SPORTS Championships W 9-2
vs UNB Varsity Reds
Mon Mar 20
Final
at U SPORTS Championships W 11-2
vs Lakehead Thunderwolves
Mon Mar 20
Final
at U SPORTS Championships L 12-4
vs Ryerson Rams
Tue Mar 21
Final
at U SPORTS Championships L 13-2
vs Alberta Pandas
Tue Mar 21
Final
at U SPORTS Championships W 5-2
vs St. FX X-Women
Wed Mar 22
Final
at U SPORTS Championships Semi-Finals W 8-3
vs Dalhousie Tigers
Wed Mar 22
Final
at U SPORTS Championships Gold Medal Game W 7-4
vs Lakehead Thunderwolves
Sat Aug 05
Final
vs. Montana W, 76-67
@ San Jose, Costa Rica
Tue Aug 08
Final
vs. Western Ky. L, 104-98
@ San Jose, Costa Rica
Thu Aug 10
Final
vs. Western Ky. L, 118-63
@ San Jose, Costa Rica
Sat Aug 12
Final
vs. Kent St. L, 83-82
@ San Jose, Costa Rica
Fri Aug 18
Final
at Concordia L, 2-0
Sat Aug 19
Final
at Sherbrooke T, 0-0
Sun Aug 20
Final
vs. Windsor W, 1-0
@ Sault Ste. Marie
Mon Aug 21
Final
at Algoma W, 4-0
Sat Aug 26
2:30 PM
vs. Ryerson
@ Downsview Park
Sat Aug 26
4:30 PM
at Ryerson
Downsview Park
Sun Aug 27
12:00 PM
vs. Toronto
@ Varsity Centre
Sun Aug 27
2:15 PM
at Toronto
Varsity Centre
Sat Sep 02
12:00 PM
vs. Queen's
@ Richardson Stadium
Sat Sep 02
2:15 PM
at Queen's
Richardson Stadium
Sun Sep 03
12:00 PM
vs. RMC
@ Navy Bay
Sun Sep 03
2:15 PM
at RMC
Navy Bay
Sat Sep 09
12:00 PM
vs. Nipissing
@ LU Soccer Fields
Sat Sep 09
2:15 PM
Nipissing
LU Soccer Fields
Sat Sep 16
TBA
Ottawa
Sat Sep 16
12:00 PM
vs. RMC
@ LU Soccer Fields
Sat Sep 16
2:15 PM
RMC
LU Soccer Fields
Sun Sep 17
TBA
Nipissing
Sun Sep 17
12:00 PM
vs. Queen's
@ LU Soccer Fields
Sun Sep 17
2:15 PM
Queen's
LU Soccer Fields
Fri Sep 22
TBA
at Boston College
Fri Sep 22
7:00 PM
Algoma
Sat Sep 23
TBA
at Providence
Sat Sep 23
2:15 PM
at Carleton
MNP Park
Sat Sep 23
7:30 PM
vs. Nipissing
@ Memorial Gardens
Sun Sep 24
TBA
at Holy Cross
Wed Sep 27
5:00 PM
vs. Nipissing
@ Nipissing Field
Wed Sep 27
7:15 PM
at Nipissing
Nipissing Field
Fri Sep 29
TBA
Ottawa
Fri Sep 29
1:00 PM
vs. Acadia
@ at UNB Helen Campbell Tournament Exhibition
Sat Sep 30
12:00 PM
vs. Ottawa
@ LU Soccer Fields
Sat Sep 30
5:00 PM
at UNB
Helen Campbell Tournament
Sat Sep 30
7:00 PM
at Lake Superior St.
Sun Oct 01
12:00 PM
vs. Carleton
@ LU Soccer Fields
Sun Oct 01
2:15 PM
Carleton
LU Soccer Fields
Sun Oct 01
3:00 PM
at Lake Superior St.
Sat Oct 07
12:00 PM
vs. UOIT
@ Vaso's Field
Sat Oct 07
2:15 PM
at UOIT
Vaso's Field
Sun Oct 08
12:00 PM
vs. Trent
@ Justin Chiu Stadium
Sun Oct 08
2:15 PM
at Trent
Justin Chiu Stadium
Fri Oct 13
7:30 PM
vs. Queen's
@ Kingston Memorial Centre
Sat Oct 14
12:00 PM
vs. Ryerson
@ LU Soccer Fields
Sat Oct 14
2:15 PM
Ryerson
LU Soccer Fields
Sat Oct 14
7:00 PM
vs. RMC
@ Constantine Arena
Sun Oct 15
12:00 PM
vs. Toronto
@ LU Soccer Fields
Sun Oct 15
2:15 PM
Toronto
LU Soccer Fields
Fri Oct 20
7:35 PM
vs. Waterloo
@ Countryside Arena
Sat Oct 21
12:00 PM
vs. UOIT
@ LU Soccer Fields
Sat Oct 21
2:15 PM
UOIT
LU Soccer Fields
Sat Oct 21
3:50 PM
vs. Western
@ Countryside Arena
Sat Oct 21
7:35 PM
vs. Laurier
@ Countryside Arena
Sun Oct 22
12:00 PM
vs. Trent
@ LU Soccer Fields
Sun Oct 22
1:50 PM
vs. Windsor
@ Countryside Arena
Sun Oct 22
2:15 PM
Trent
LU Soccer Fields
Fri Oct 27
7:35 PM
vs. UQTR
@ Countryside Arena
Sat Oct 28
3:50 PM
vs. Nipissing
@ Countryside Arena
Sat Oct 28
7:35 PM
vs. UQTR
@ Countryside Arena
Fri Nov 03
6:00 PM
vs. Waterloo
@ Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Fri Nov 03
7:30 PM
vs. UOIT
@ Campus Ice Centre
Fri Nov 03
7:30 PM
vs. Ottawa
@ uOttawa Minto Sports Complex
Fri Nov 03
8:00 PM
Waterloo
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sat Nov 04
6:00 PM
vs. Laurier
@ Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sat Nov 04
7:00 PM
vs. Carleton
@ Ice House
Sat Nov 04
7:30 PM
vs. Queen's
@ Kingston Memorial Centre
Sat Nov 04
8:00 PM
Laurier
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Fri Nov 10
6:00 PM
vs. Lakehead
@ C.J Sanders Fieldhouse
Fri Nov 10
7:35 PM
vs. McGill
@ Countryside Arena
Fri Nov 10
8:00 PM
at Lakehead
C.J Sanders Fieldhouse
Sat Nov 11
2:00 PM
vs. Guelph
@ Gryphon Centre Arena
Sat Nov 11
7:35 PM
vs. Concordia
@ Countryside Arena
Sun Nov 12
2:15 PM
vs. Brock
@ Seymour-Hannah Centre
Fri Nov 17
6:00 PM
vs. McMaster
@ Burridge Gymnasium
Fri Nov 17
7:35 PM
vs. Queen's
@ Countryside Arena
Fri Nov 17
8:00 PM
at McMaster
Burridge Gymnasium
Sat Nov 18
3:50 PM
vs. Toronto
@ Countryside Arena
Sat Nov 18
6:00 PM
vs. Brock
@ Bob Davis Gymnasium
Sat Nov 18
7:35 PM
vs. UOIT
@ Countryside Arena
Sat Nov 18
8:00 PM
at Brock
Bob Davis Gymnasium
Sun Nov 19
1:50 PM
vs. Ryerson
@ Countryside Arena
Tue Nov 21
11:00 AM
vs. Nipissing
@ Memorial Gardens
Fri Nov 24
6:00 PM
vs. Guelph
@ Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Fri Nov 24
7:30 PM
vs. Guelph
@ Gryphon Centre Arena
Fri Nov 24
8:00 PM
Guelph
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sat Nov 25
3:15 PM
vs. Brock
@ Seymour-Hannah Centre
Sat Nov 25
6:00 PM
vs. Algoma
@ Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sat Nov 25
8:00 PM
Algoma
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sun Nov 26
2:00 PM
vs. York
@ Canlan Ice Sports
Thu Nov 30
7:00 PM
vs. Waterloo
@ Columbia Ice Field
Fri Dec 01
11:00 AM
vs. Western
@ Alumni Hall
Fri Dec 01
1:00 PM
at Western
Alumni Hall
Fri Dec 01
7:00 PM
vs. McGill
@ McConnell Arena
Fri Dec 01
7:30 PM
vs. Windsor
@ South Windsor Arena
Sat Dec 02
4:00 PM
at Windsor
St Denis Centre
Sat Dec 02
6:00 PM
vs. Windsor
@ St Denis Centre
Sat Dec 02
7:30 PM
vs. Concordia
@ Ed Meagher Arena
Fri Jan 05
6:00 PM
vs. Queen's
@ Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Fri Jan 05
8:00 PM
Queen's
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sat Jan 06
3:50 PM
vs. Queen's
@ Countryside Arena
Sat Jan 06
6:00 PM
vs. York
@ Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sat Jan 06
7:30 PM
vs. Nipissing
@ Memorial Gardens
Sat Jan 06
8:00 PM
York
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sun Jan 07
1:50 PM
vs. UOIT
@ Countryside Arena
Fri Jan 12
6:00 PM
vs. Ryerson
@ Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Fri Jan 12
7:35 PM
vs. Carleton
@ Countryside Arena
Fri Jan 12
8:00 PM
Ryerson
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sat Jan 13
6:00 PM
vs. Toronto
@ Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sat Jan 13
7:07 PM
vs. Laurier
@ Waterloo Memorial Recreation Complex
Sat Jan 13
7:35 PM
vs. Ottawa
@ Countryside Arena
Sat Jan 13
8:00 PM
Toronto
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sun Jan 14
3:00 PM
vs. Western
@ Thompson Arena
Fri Jan 19
6:00 PM
vs. Carleton
@ Ravens Nest
Fri Jan 19
8:00 PM
at Carleton
Ravens Nest
Sat Jan 20
6:00 PM
vs. Ottawa
@ Montpetit Hall
Sat Jan 20
7:30 PM
vs. Queen's
@ Kingston Memorial Centre
Sat Jan 20
8:00 PM
at Ottawa
Montpetit Hall
Sun Jan 21
1:50 PM
vs. York
@ Countryside Arena
Sun Jan 21
3:30 PM
vs. UOIT
@ Campus Ice Centre
Fri Jan 26
6:00 PM
vs. Queen's
@ Athletics & Recreation Centre
Fri Jan 26
7:35 PM
vs. RMC
@ Countryside Arena
Fri Jan 26
8:00 PM
at Queen's
Athletics & Recreation Centre
Sat Jan 27
4:30 PM
vs. Nipissing
@ Memorial Gardens
Sat Jan 27
6:00 PM
vs. York
@ Tait- Main Gym
Sat Jan 27
7:35 PM
vs. Queen's
@ Countryside Arena
Sat Jan 27
8:00 PM
at York
Tait- Main Gym
Wed Jan 31
6:00 PM
vs. Nipissing
@ Robert J Surtees Student Athletics Centre
Wed Jan 31
8:00 PM
at Nipissing
Robert J Surtees Student Athletics Centre
Fri Feb 02
7:00 PM
vs. Toronto
@ Varsity Arena
Fri Feb 02
7:35 PM
vs. Nipissing
@ Countryside Arena
Sat Feb 03
2:00 PM
vs. Nipissing
@ Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sat Feb 03
4:00 PM
Nipissing
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sat Feb 03
7:15 PM
vs. Ryerson
@ Mattamy Athletic Centre
Sat Feb 03
7:30 PM
vs. Nipissing
@ Memorial Gardens
Fri Feb 09
6:00 PM
vs. Ottawa
@ Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Fri Feb 09
7:30 PM
vs. UOIT
@ Campus Ice Centre
Fri Feb 09
8:00 PM
Ottawa
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sat Feb 10
3:50 PM
vs. Guelph
@ Countryside Arena
Sat Feb 10
6:00 PM
vs. Carleton
@ Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sat Feb 10
7:35 PM
vs. RMC
@ Countryside Arena
Sat Feb 10
8:00 PM
Carleton
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sun Feb 11
1:50 PM
vs. Brock
@ Countryside Arena
Fri Feb 16
6:00 PM
vs. Toronto
@ Goldring Centre
Fri Feb 16
8:00 PM
at Toronto
Goldring Centre
Sat Feb 17
3:50 PM
vs. Waterloo
@ Countryside Arena
Sat Feb 17
6:00 PM
vs. Ryerson
@ Mattamy Athletic Centre
Sat Feb 17
8:00 PM
at Ryerson
Mattamy Athletic Centre
Sun Feb 18
1:50 PM
vs. Laurier
@ Countryside Arena
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Youtube

Instagram