Schedule & Results

No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 26
Final
Ryerson W, 4-0
LU Soccer Fields
Fri Aug 26
Final
Ryerson L, 1-0
LU Soccer Fields
Sun Aug 28
Final
at Toronto L, 3-0
Varsity Centre
Sun Aug 28
Final
at Toronto L, 3-0
Varsity Centre
Sat Sep 03
Final
at RMC W, 4-1
Navy Bay
Sat Sep 03
Final
at RMC W, 4-0
Navy Bay
Sun Sep 04
Final
at Queen's L, 2-0
Miklas-McCarney Field
Sun Sep 04
Final
at Queen's L, 4-2
Miklas-McCarney Field
Sun Sep 11
Final
Nipissing W, 3-1
LU Soccer Fields
Sun Sep 11
Final
Nipissing W, 3-1
LU Soccer Fields
Thu Sep 15
Final
Nipissing L, 3-2
Countryside Arena
Sat Sep 17
Final
Trent W, 7-0
LU Soccer Fields
Sat Sep 17
Final
Trent W, 6-2
LU Soccer Fields
Sun Sep 18
Final
UOIT L, 2-1
LU Soccer Fields
Sun Sep 18
Final
UOIT W, 1-0
LU Soccer Fields
Fri Sep 23
Final
at Carleton L, 3-1
Keith Harris Stadium
Fri Sep 23
Final
vs. Waterloo L, 4-1
@ Ottawa
Fri Sep 23
Final
at Carleton L, 1-0
Keith Harris Stadium
Sat Sep 24
Final
vs. Queen's W, 4-0
@ Ottawa
Sun Sep 25
Final
at Ottawa L, 2-0
Matt Anthony Field
Sat Oct 01
12:00 PM
at Nipissing
Nipissing Field
Sat Oct 01
2:15 PM
at Nipissing
Nipissing Field
Sun Oct 02
1:00 PM
at Ryerson
Downsview Park
Fri Oct 07
7:35 PM
UQTR
Countryside Arena
Sat Oct 08
1:00 PM
at Trent
Justin Chiu Stadium
Sat Oct 08
3:15 PM
at Trent
Justin Chiu Stadium
Sat Oct 08
7:35 PM
UQTR
Countryside Arena
Sun Oct 09
1:00 PM
at UOIT
Vaso's Field
Sun Oct 09
3:15 PM
at UOIT
Vaso's Field
Fri Oct 14
7:30 PM
at UOIT
Campus Ice Centre
Sat Oct 15
12:00 PM
Carleton
LU Soccer Fields
Sat Oct 15
2:00 PM
at Guelph
Gryphon Centre
Sat Oct 15
2:15 PM
Carleton
LU Soccer Fields
Sat Oct 15
7:00 PM
at RMC
Constantine Arena
Sun Oct 16
12:00 PM
Ottawa
LU Soccer Fields
Sun Oct 16
2:15 PM
Toronto
LU Soccer Fields
Fri Oct 21
7:35 PM
Queen's
Countryside Arena
Sat Oct 22
12:00 PM
RMC
LU Soccer Fields
Sat Oct 22
2:15 PM
RMC
LU Soccer Fields
Sat Oct 22
3:50 PM
Windsor
Countryside
Sun Oct 23
10:00 AM
vs. Dalhousie
@ McGill Tournament (Pre-season)
Sun Oct 23
12:00 PM
Queen's
LU Soccer Fields
Sun Oct 23
1:50 PM
Western
Countryside
Sun Oct 23
2:15 PM
Queen's
LU Soccer Fields
Tue Oct 25
11:00 AM
UOIT
Countryside Arena
Wed Oct 26
7:15 PM
at Nipissing
Memorial Gardens
Fri Oct 28
7:35 PM
Nipissing
Countryside Arena
Sat Oct 29
2:00 PM
at York
Canlan Ice Sports
Sun Oct 30
2:15 PM
at Brock
Seymour Hannah
Fri Nov 04
7:30 PM
at Concordia
Ed Meagher Arena
Sat Nov 05
2:00 PM
at Waterloo
Columbia Ice Field
Sat Nov 05
7:00 PM
at McGill
McConnell Arena
Sun Nov 06
7:30 PM
at Laurier
Waterloo Rec Complex
Fri Nov 11
6:00 PM
Western
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Fri Nov 11
8:00 PM
Western
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sat Nov 12
2:30 PM
at Ryerson
Mattamy Athletic
Sat Nov 12
3:50 PM
Nipissing
Countryside
Sat Nov 12
6:00 PM
Windsor
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sat Nov 12
8:00 PM
Windsor
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sun Nov 13
4:00 PM
at Toronto
Varsity Arena
Fri Nov 18
6:00 PM
at Toronto
Goldring Centre
Fri Nov 18
7:35 PM
Carleton
Countryside Arena
Fri Nov 18
8:00 PM
at Toronto
Goldring Centre
Sat Nov 19
3:50 PM
Guelph
Countryside
Sat Nov 19
6:00 PM
at Ryerson
Mattamy Athletic Centre
Sat Nov 19
7:35 PM
RMC
Countryside Arena
Sat Nov 19
8:00 PM
at Ryerson
Mattamy Athletic Centre
Sun Nov 20
1:50 PM
Brock
Countryside
Fri Nov 25
TBA
at Western
Thompson
Fri Nov 25
6:00 PM
Ottawa
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Fri Nov 25
8:00 PM
Ottawa
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sat Nov 26
3:00 PM
at Guelph
Gryphon Centre
Sat Nov 26
6:00 PM
Carleton
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sat Nov 26
7:15 PM
at Nipissing
Memorial Gardens
Sat Nov 26
8:00 PM
Carleton
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sun Nov 27
3:30 PM
at UOIT
Oshawa
Fri Dec 02
6:00 PM
at Laurier
WLU Athletic Complex
Fri Dec 02
7:30 PM
at Queen's
Memorial Centre
Fri Dec 02
8:00 PM
at Laurier
WLU Athletic Complex
Sat Dec 03
6:00 PM
at Waterloo
Physical Activities Complex
Sat Dec 03
8:00 PM
at Waterloo
Physical Activities Complex
Fri Jan 06
6:00 PM
Brock
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Fri Jan 06
7:35 PM
Waterloo
Countryside Arena
Fri Jan 06
8:00 PM
Brock
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sat Jan 07
3:50 PM
Queen's
Countryside
Sat Jan 07
6:00 PM
McMaster
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sat Jan 07
7:35 PM
Laurier
Countryside Arena
Sat Jan 07
8:00 PM
McMaster
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sun Jan 08
1:50 PM
UOIT
Countryside
Fri Jan 13
6:00 PM
at Ottawa
Montpetit Hall
Fri Jan 13
7:30 PM
at Windsor
South Windsor Arena
Fri Jan 13
8:00 PM
at Ottawa
Montpetit Hall
Sat Jan 14
4:00 PM
at Western
Thompson
Sat Jan 14
6:00 PM
at Carleton
Ravens Nest
Sat Jan 14
7:00 PM
at Carleton
Carleton Ice House
Sat Jan 14
8:00 PM
at Carleton
Ravens Nest
Sun Jan 15
2:00 PM
at Ottawa
Minto Sports Rink
Fri Jan 20
6:00 PM
Nipissing
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Fri Jan 20
7:00 PM
at Lakehead
Memorial Gardens
Fri Jan 20
8:00 PM
Nipissing
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sat Jan 21
3:50 PM
Ryerson
Countryside
Sat Jan 21
7:00 PM
at Lakehead
Memorial Gardens
Sun Jan 22
1:50 PM
Toronto
Countryside
Fri Jan 27
6:00 PM
at York
Tait-Main Gym
Fri Jan 27
7:30 PM
at Queen's
Kingston Memorial
Fri Jan 27
8:00 PM
at York
Tait-Main Gym
Sat Jan 28
6:00 PM
at Queen's
Athletics & Recreation Centre
Sat Jan 28
7:35 PM
Concordia
Countryside Arena
Sat Jan 28
8:00 PM
at Queen's
Athletics & Recreation Centre
Fri Feb 03
6:00 PM
Lakehead
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Fri Feb 03
7:35 PM
York
Countryside Arena
Fri Feb 03
8:00 PM
Lakehead
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sat Feb 04
3:50 PM
Laurier
Countryside
Sat Feb 04
6:00 PM
Guelph
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sat Feb 04
7:35 PM
Brock
Countryside Arena
Sat Feb 04
8:00 PM
Guelph
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sun Feb 05
1:50 PM
Waterloo
Countryside
Fri Feb 10
6:00 PM
at Nipissing
Robert J Surtees Student Athletics Centre
Fri Feb 10
7:30 PM
at Ryerson
Mattamy Athletic
Fri Feb 10
7:35 PM
Ottawa
Countryside Arena
Fri Feb 10
8:00 PM
at Nipissing
Robert J Surtees Student Athletics Centre
Sat Feb 11
7:00 PM
at Toronto
Varsity
Sat Feb 11
7:35 PM
McGill
Countryside Arena
Fri Feb 17
6:00 PM
at Algoma
George Leach Centre
Fri Feb 17
8:00 PM
at Algoma
George Leach Centre
Sat Feb 18
3:50 PM
York
Countryside
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Youtube

Instagram