Scoreboard & Standings

No Event
Sun Sep 16
Final
at Carleton L, 4-1
MNP Park
Sat Sep 22
Final
Toronto L, 2-0
LU Soccer Fields
Sun Sep 23
Final
Ryerson L, 2-0
LU Soccer Fields
Sat Sep 29
Final
at UOIT L, 1-0
Vaso's Field
Sun Sep 30
Final
at Trent W, 3-0
Justin Chiu Stadium
Fri Oct 05
Final
UOIT W, 1-0
James Jerome Sports Complex
Sat Oct 06
Final
Trent W, 5-1
James Jerome Sports Complex
Sat Oct 13
Final
Queen's L, 1-0
LU Soccer Fields
Sun Oct 14
Final
RMC W, 4-0
James Jerome Sports Complex
Sat Oct 20
5:30 PM
at Ryerson
Downsview Park
Sun Oct 21
5:15 PM
at Toronto
Varsity Stadium
View Full Schedule

Youtube

Instagram